STEM2STREAMMM The Movie!!!

Presents STEM 2 STREAMMM
EFTY Movie on how Spiritual Leadership combined with STEM2STREAMMM Programs can help us create Heaven On Earth!
Read more
Global Wake Up Call Fellowship – Encouraging Words and Spiritual Leadership
Encouraging Words on another Morning wake Up Call – Opportunity to choose who you want to become
Daily Call at 8 am CDT / 9 am EDT / 6 am PDT

WWW.WAYNELYONS.ORG/BLOG

http://WWW.POPLME.CO/EFTY

Published by waynelyons2

High-school valedictorian, Football All-American, Stanford University Graduate, University Of Michigan Masters Graduate, and CEO of Empire For The Youth (EFTY)

One thought on “STEM2STREAMMM The Movie!!!

  1. WE WOULD LOVE YOUR SUPPORT TO MAKE THESE VIDEOS MORE CLEAR AND CONCISE AND IMPACTFUL BY WORKING WITH SKILLED DIGITAL MEDIA EXPERTS THAT CAN MAKE SOME CORRECTIVE EDITS TO THIS VIDEO TO MAKE THE PRESENTATION MORE PROFESSIONAL.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: